This company was the best of the best

Suvapan Eversull Avatar
Suvapan Eversull
12/02/2021

I Highly recommend his services. Very professional andeffective! I no longer have termite issues throughout myhome! Very thankful! Always on time and answered all my questions If anyone is looking for highquality and good priced services he is your guy!

STAR VICO Avatar
STAR VICO
1/26/2022

He is very professional. Highly recommended 👌 👍🏻 👏

edmundo olivas Avatar
edmundo olivas
1/19/2022

Got Recommended by a coworker and Juan has done an awesome job at our home. We had an ant problem and also spiders and since he has came around monthly we don’t have the ants or spiders. We also used him for our termite inspection and required a termite treatment. Juan has great reasonable prices better than other corporate business. I love how honest he is and won’t try to rip you off. Overall he does great quality work!

Carolina Bailey Avatar
Carolina Bailey
1/02/2022

5 star ratingWhat can I say about Juan and the folks at Bellbrook? World class customer service, highly responsive and attentive to the customers needs. I highly recommend this company for all your pest control needs.

Steve P. Avatar
Steve P.
10/05/2021

Great customer service. They went above and beyond to help my client. I Definitely recommend them and will use again.

Martha Lopez Avatar
Martha Lopez
1/26/2022

What can I say about Juan and the folks at Bellbrook? World class customer service, highly responsive and attentive to the customers needs. I highly recommend this company for all your pest control needs.

Steve Perez Avatar
Steve Perez
1/02/2022

I had used many companies and is the first time that I really see a change on the roach problem at my house. Since this company started coming. Great service and company. I highly recommend them because I know they would do an amazing job. Would not go with any one else.

Sophia Becerra Avatar
Sophia Becerra
6/02/2021

5 star ratingThis guys are great at what they do. We had a pest problem and they came did some treatments to the house and just after the first visit we say a complete difference! Would recommend this company to anyone who has pest!

Ivan F. Avatar
Ivan F.
7/09/2021

Wonderful service!!! Made sure my family and my pets were safe before he got started. Was punctual, respectful and wore protective equipment the entire time. I haven't seen bugs since his last visit and is always a phone call away. Truly happy with the service I received and I recommend them to everyone.

Adilman Salamanca Avatar
Adilman Salamanca
2/02/2021

Highly recommend Bellbrook! They provide great customer service, are very knowledge, and really care about their clients all for a great price! Thank you Bellbrook for taking care of my home!

Michaelyn Roelle Avatar
Michaelyn Roelle
2/02/2021

5 star ratingThe man is really nice and keeps a mask on at all times. Saved my home a huge amount of money and time by having the option of not tenting my whole house for termites by just having everyone out of the house for a couple hours while he sprayed the attic and other suspected areas. Makes sure his work is out of sight, and says when and where he is going to spray or set up traps.

Raul S. Avatar
Raul S.
4/28/2021

Juan is very responsible .He maintains my home well and keeps us away from mice. He is highly recommended.

Yi Li Avatar
Yi Li
10/02/2021

Juan has taken care of our house over 1 year. House has been pest free since he started the service. Great service and knowledgeable.

Alex Vargas Avatar
Alex Vargas
1/22/2022

Great pest control services, very professional and Knowledge people. I have and will continue to use this company for all my future pets control issues. As we all know pest control is a continuous service that needs attention throughout the year.

Elisabel Uribe Avatar
Elisabel Uribe
4/02/2021

5 star ratingVery helpful and good service on termite treatment and wood replacement. Answered a lot of my questions. Asked for several quotes from a few different companies. Bellbrook pest and termites told me what treatment I needed. They didn't try to sell me the service that I didn't need, unlike some companies out there. Also, although they said no painting provided on the contract, they painted the wood they replaced. Definitely recommended.

Brian L. Avatar
Brian L.
11/16/2021

Juan and his team are always professional and reliable! If you are looking for pest control help, I highly recommend Bellbrook Pest and Termites.

George Flores Avatar
George Flores
1/26/2022

Highly recommend this company!!! I am very pleased with their service! I had termite problems for a while, that other pest control companies could not fix, after a couple weeks I would see them flying inside our kitchen. only Juan Navarro from Bellbrook Pest Control was able to fix our problem! We are 100% termite free!! And the best thing is their prices are affordable! Give them a call!

Erika Tinoco Avatar
Erika Tinoco
1/28/2022

5 star ratingSo many choices to make when finding a company to handle subterranean terminate. l've tried several with limited results. Finally, Bellbrook has met my expectations. Professionals both in the office and in the field. Juan is great at what he does. Would highly recommended! Elsie Chan

Elsie C. Avatar
Elsie C.
7/15/2021

5 star ratingJuan was very clean, quick and efficient. I was concerned about other types of termites and he was honest and reassured me of the services I needed.

Vanessa M. Avatar
Vanessa M.
12/03/2021

5 star ratingGreat service! I had an Termite and rodent issue! The Tenting process was smooth and Juan was super fun to have around and great attitude. He is an expert found our issues quick and eradicated all our pest problems thank you Juan you have a customer for life

Dennis L. Avatar
Dennis L.
7/10/2021

Extremely grateful to have met the owner Juan, He was very attentive and listened to all my family's questions and concerns. Prior years I have used these large company's. And let me tell you, there is nothing that compares to the great customer service by the Bellbrook team. They were on time, knew the objective, and got the job done! On top of all this greatness was the value, the pricing for the work done was the lowest! Thank you greatly team!!

John Reynoso Avatar
John Reynoso
6/02/2021

5 star ratingHighly recommend Bellbrook for ANY pest control needs. Juan is knowledgeable and reliable. Comes out every 3 months and we're always bug free. Also took care a lot a small termite spot on our windowsill. I know he'd come out anytime we need him but with the service he does, we never need him to come out in between services. I'd recommend Bellbrook to anyone.

Dan G. Avatar
Dan G.
5/26/2021

5 star ratingBest there is. Juan sprays our house on a Monthly basis and each time he is here its noting but Professionalism, expert knowledge and top notch communication. Bellbrook is the only recommendation I have for pest and Termite control.

Robert B. Avatar
Robert B.
12/21/2021

Bellbrook Pest and Termites is a great company. Great service! I have not seen one bug of any kind in my house. Juan is always very courteous, professional. He is always taking his time making sure he gets every corner of my property.He is a great person! I would highly recommend him if anyone is looking for any type of pest control.

Leno Pedroza Avatar
Leno Pedroza
1/02/2022

5 star ratingI had a rodent problem and called for service. They were very prompt and professional during scheduling and service. If there is a need for a follow-up service setting up of appointment is very quick and is free. Thank you and will surely refer to anyone who is looking for pest control services Less

Juan C. Avatar
Juan C.
12/03/2021

5 star ratingWonderful service!!! Made sure my family and my pets were safe before he got started. Was punctual, respectful and wore protective equipment the entire time. I haven't seen bugs since his last visit and is always a phone call away. Truly happy with the service I received and I recommend them to everyone.

Adilman S. Avatar
Adilman S.
2/02/2021

5 star ratingStrongly recommend Bellbrook. Juan has done a great job of warding off my Gopher problem. They try coming back put he stays on top of them. Very satisfied with the service.

Maria T. Avatar
Maria T.
7/21/2021

Fantastic service overall! Their office staff was incredibly friendly and helpful in getting a service technician scheduled to come to our property. The tech was super professional and got us all set up and serviced. We have the service quarterly and have not had any issues since!

Arlene Rivera Avatar
Arlene Rivera
2/02/2021

We were very happy to have chosen Juan to do our pest control work, he made sure to properly explain the fumigation as well as care post-appointment to make sure we could maintain a pest-free zone. More than anything we were very thankful for the quick response time, showing up on-time and answering any questions we had, very much recommended for anyone looking for the smoothest and fastest service in Los Angeles, Thank you!

Laila Martinez Avatar
Laila Martinez
1/27/2022

5 star ratingMy experience with Bellbrook has been great! Juan is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. He is on time , does the job quickly and, most importantly, leaves my home bug free. I highly recommend Bellbrook!

Brooke M. Avatar
Brooke M.
1/23/2021

I tried different companies and none could solve the problem and I was referred to Belbrook. A representative came over and took care of all of the issues.

Eddie Acosta Avatar
Eddie Acosta
2/02/2021

I have a montly service done by this pest control company. They are very professional and have an excellent service. I haven't had any more issues with spiders or ants anymore. I had a big problem with earwigs. It was out of control and since I started my service with Bellbrook Pest Control I haven't seen any. Prices are way more afordable than other companies. Excellent service!!! I highly recommend this company for any of your needs. I wish I could give Bellbrook Pest and Termites, Inc more than 5 stars!!!

Olivia Acosta Avatar
Olivia Acosta
1/26/2022

5 star ratingI contacted Bellbrook Pest and Termite control to inspect our rental house for termites discovered by our renters. Juan came out and discovered both subterranean and dry wood termites. His quote to treat both was very reasonable and thorough. Bellbrook completely treated the subterranean termites by trenching around the whole house and applying the chemicals.The house was also tented for the dry wood termites and both applications went flawlessly with a 3 year warrantee. Juan and Bertha from Bellbrook were very professional and kept us apprised of all the processes and scheduling. I highly recommend Juan and Bellbrook Pest and Termite for any pest control problems you may have. You will not be disappointed!

Ralph S. Avatar
Ralph S.
11/19/2021

5 star ratingGot Recommended by a coworker and Juan has done an awesome job at our home. We had ant&spiders problem and since he has came around monthly we don't have the ants or spiders. We also used him for our termite inspection and required a termite treatment. Juan has done a great job!! He has reasonable prices better than other corporate businesses. I love how honest he is and won't try to rip you off. Overall he does great quality work!

Carolina R. Avatar
Carolina R.
12/28/2021

5 star ratingPests no more! I have had Bellbrook Pest and Termites service my home in Moreno Valley for over a year now and I can definitely see a difference! Before the services I had a major rodent problem in my yard due to living behind a large field, now there are none in site or inside my attic. I also see very little to no earwigs, ants and spiders. My pets are also flea free without using collars or liquid flea treatments. Thank you for your top service!-Ramirez Family

Jennifer G. Avatar
Jennifer G.
1/28/2022

5 star ratingI want to give 5 stars to this company that was referred to me by a friend. Bellbrook Pest & Termite Control is hands down the best pest control that I have dealt with since I've been a home owner now (4 years). The service great and have referred them to family and friends. Juan is great at what he does.

Freddie S. Avatar
Freddie S.
1/04/2021

Very professional and personal! Does a great job! So glad I found him!

Pamela Laviolette Avatar
Pamela Laviolette
6/02/2021

Highly recommend them! Happy with their service since March of 2021. Pleasant, professional and always on time. I love that they keep my home bug free!! Thank you Juan!!

sylvia delgado Avatar
sylvia delgado
1/19/2022

5 star ratingJuan came out and explained every detail and cost right up front.After agreeing and signing a contract everything went just as planned.

Jordan B. Avatar
Jordan B.
10/15/2021

5 star ratingExcellent service. Very nice and professional. Great pricing. Has taken care of our house for over 3 years and always does an awesome job. Can handle any pest problem you may have. You will not regret going with this company.

Casa T. Avatar
Casa T.
12/10/2020

I have been using Bellbrook Pest Control for quarterly service for a few years and have not had any problems with rodents, spiders, termites etc... I am very pleased with the service received. Juan is very professional, friendly, responsible and always does great work. I highly recommend this company.

Carmen Holguin Avatar
Carmen Holguin
12/02/2021

5 star ratingGreat service and very reasonable price. I texted Juan on Sunday night asking him questions about my termite treatment and he answered right away. I was very surprised at such a fast response since it was a Sunday night. The wood repair price was also very reasonable. The crew was very professional and courteous. Highly recommend! Two thumbs up!!

Lily W. Avatar
Lily W.
4/22/2021